Aaron Gustafson

Adam Cofer

Adam Jimerson

Andrew Pierce

Andrew Rodgers

Anna Chan

Austin Matzko

Brett Wise

Caleb Albriton

Charles Fannin

Chris Keathley

Colin Rymer

Colin Tilley

David Castaneda

David Duncan

Derek Lucas

Elizabeth Ropp

Ellie Peterson

Eric Kirkham

Ethan Rogers

Forrest Pruitt

Jake Brown

Joe Dodd

John Cotton

John Nieri

Jonathan Morua

Josh Williams

Justin Spain

Kyle Gordy

Mary Helen Montgomery

Maura Friedman

Micah Hausler

Mike Conrad

Mitch Tuck

Mohammad Hindawash

Noah Branch

Paul Smith

Philip Brown

Regina Geronimo

Richard Smith

Robert Newton

Ron Todosichuk

Rose Karr

Ryan Maynard

Sean Brewer

Summer Kohlhorst

Tim Coy

Tim Moses

Tom Richards

Trey Causey

Tripp Shelnutt

Wil Wade

Will Lewis

Join the group!

We invite anyone who identifies as a developer or is interested in becoming a developer in Chattanooga to join our community. Submit a Pull Request on GitHub to add yourself. See our wiki page for basic instructions. We can help if you get stuck or need a hint. Find us on Slack or shoot us an email.